Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Donate Now
Ways to Donate
Organization Sponsorship
Volunteer
Sponsor Login
Newsletter Sign-up
Find us on Facebook
Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sophina

Male, 10 years old
Birthdate: 09/29/2010
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 13-Jul-2020

Hello!  My name is Sophina. I am a student in grade 4 at Primary State School. There are 5 members in my family. My father and my mother’s job are teachers. I have one brother, my grandma and I have no sister. I am the first child. When I am at my home I clean my house, and I help some of my parents’ work. I arrive at school by motorbike with my mother. My favorite animal is a parrot because its feather is beautiful color. My family pets are one dog and many chickens. When I am at home with my parents, I help my father to carry the baby orange plants to sell. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because SC has a nice campus and good library. Especially, I can draw pictures and paint them in free sense. At State School I like Math subject because it makes me faster of calculation even though Math could be a little bit complicated for me. I like to read the fairy tales because it’s educated me to do the good actions, to be an honest kid and to avoid the lying speeches. In the free times at SC school I like to play with my friends and read books in the library. When I grow up I want to be an English teacher because I like to teach the kids and make income for my family. 

Sophina  PHENG
8/11/2020
Sophina  PHENG
7/9/2020