Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Donate Now
Ways to Donate
Organization Sponsorship
Volunteer
Sponsor Login
Newsletter Sign-up
Find us on Facebook
Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sireymongkol

Female, 10 years old
Birthdate: 05/01/2010
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 28-Jul-2020

Hello! My name is Sereymongkul. I am a girl who studies in 4 in primary school. In my family there are ten people. They are my parents, aunt and uncle, grandparents, one sister and one brother. I am the third child. My father is a motor driver and my mother is a farmer. My daily activities at home are doing the washing up, doing the laundry, cooking rice cleaning the chicken shit. Every day, I arrive at school by bicycle. My favorite animal is rabbit because it looks so cute and clever. My family pets are chicken, dog and cat. When I am at home with my parents, I love to read book to my mother because I can teach my mother about the stories. 

I really like studying at Sustainable Cambodia because in here there are a lot of books that I want to read in the library and I can improve myself a lot now. My favorite subject in state school is Khmer because I can read. As a student, I am strong in asking questions. My favorite kinds of books to read are about Khmer novels. I like these books because I want to tell these stories to my friends at state school. During my free time in SC school, I like to play jumping rope with my classmate. In our SC research computer class, I am excited to learn how to type the lesson and watch the cartoon. I want to be a teacher because I want to teach children to speak English.