Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Donate Now
Ways to Donate
Organization Sponsorship
Volunteer
Sponsor Login
Newsletter Sign-up
Find us on Facebook
Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Niza

Female, 10 years old
Birthdate: 11/02/2010
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 12-Jul-2020

Hello!  My name is Sat Niza, 9 years old. I am a student in grade 4 at Primary State School. There are 5 people in my family. My father and my mother are farmers. I have 3 sisters and have no brother. I am a second child. When I am at my home I do homework, cook rice, wash the plates/dishes/bowls, wash my clothes and boil the water. I arrive at school by riding my bike and sometimes I go to school with my father by motorbike. My favorite animal is a chicken because it has a soft feather and when the chicken grows up we can sell it to earn money. My family pets are 1 dog and so many chickens. When I am at home with my parents I love to learn with my sisters and ask the questions to my parents because my parents attempting is my brighter future.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can study English, computer, research that State School doesn’t include. Especially I can frequently meet the foreigners visiting SC give me a practices of English. At State School I like Math subject because I can calculate fast. I like to read Khmer fairy tales for kids because I can receive more ideas and experiences through the stories I read. In the free times at SC school I love to seat on the swing sets talking with my friends or have snack together. When I grow up I want to be a teacher because I want to provide my knowledge to my next generations. 

Niza Sat
7/9/2020
Niza Sat
5/28/2019