Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!


Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 04/14/2008
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 28-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is UK Rasy. I am a boy and I am a student in grade 7 at Samdach Ov Samdach Me secondary school. My parents are farmers. I have one sister and I have one brother and I am the third child in my family. when I am at home, I like to do housework and help my parents and play football with my friends and when I am at school, I like reading book , practicing with my friends and ask my teacher about some question. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can get knowledge and study computer and in the library have a lot of books for me to read. As a student, I am strong because I listen to my teacher and try to study hard and have a good relationship with my friends. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I like this subject and it’s very important for me. My favorite subject at SC is English because it’s an international language. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC because I like read books and check some exercises with my friends. Something new I would like to research on the computer that I can check exercises and check English songs. A sport or game I like to play is football and a place or country I would like to visit is Thailand. In the future I want to be a Math teacher because I think that I can find a lot of money for support my family.