Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Seavling

Female, 13 years old
Birthdate: 08/08/2007
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 28-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is SINA Seavling. I am a girl and I am a student in grade 7 at Samdach Ov Samdach Me secondary school. My parents are farmers. I have 2 sisters and one brother. I am the second child in my family. When I am at home, I like to do my housework and look after my brother and cook rice for my parents and when I am at school, I like to draw the picture, read books and play game with my friends.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and computer free and at Sustainable Cambodia has a library for me. As a student, I am strong because I listen to my teacher and try by myself at home. My favorite subject at state school is Khmer because I think that it’s my national language and it’s easy for me to understand and My favorite subject at SC is English because it’s easy for me to find a good job in the future. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC because I like read books and check about exercises. Something new I would like to research on the computer about my lesson. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit is Singapore. In the future I want to be an English teacher because I want to teach small children to have knowledge the same me.

Seavling SINA
4/1/2019
Seavling SINA