Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sophal

Male, 2 years old
Birthdate: 12/18/2018
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is KHA Sophal. I am a boy who studies in grade 10 at high school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I don’t have any brothers and sisters. I am the single child in my family. When I am at home, I love to do homework and housework like helping my mother in the kitchen. When I am at state school, I love to read book with my friends and discuss the lesson. On the weekend I enjoy reading book, doing homework and playing football. 

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can study here without paying and there are a lot of well-trained teachers who always help the students and encourage me to work hard. As a student, I am strong in drawing. My favorite subject at state school is Maths because it is quite easy to catch and I can do it better than other subjects. My favorite subject at SC is English because I can speak English with foreigners. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read book. The title of a favorite book that I read is the history of Cambodia. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is international news.  A song I really like is about Khmer traditional song. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit is Phnom Penh city. When I graduate, I want to learn more about drawing because I like it since I was a child.

Sophal  KHA
Sophal  KHA