Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!


Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 04/19/2008
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 28-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is VET Vinarut. I am a boy. I am a student in grade 5 at Leach primary school and my father is a policeman and my mother is a housewife. I have 3 brothers and I am the second in my family. When I am at home, I like to read book and do homework and when I am at school, I like to read book and play football with my friends. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can have a lot of knowledge and have a good relationship with my friends. As a student, I am strong because I try to study hard and I always listen to my teacher and my parents. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I like this subject it’s easy for me to do homework and count the number easy and my favorite subject at SC is English because it’s an international language and it’s the second language for me too. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC because I can paint the picture with a lot of colors and I can read books. Something new I would like to research on the computer is check exercises. A sport or game I like to play is Football and a place or country I would like to visit is England. In the future I want to be a policeman because my father is a policeman and I want to help my country the same him.

Vinarut VET
Vinarut VET