Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!


Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 06/09/2004
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 12-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is KORNG Puthea. I am a girl I am a student in grad 9 at Secondary School. My parents are farmers. I have two brothers and I one sister. I am the first child in my family. When I am at home, I love read book, doing homework and discuss something with my family. When I am at my state school, I love to read book with my friends. On the weekend I enjoy read book, watch TV, listen to music and play volleyball. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can study English, Computer, Chemistry and more subjects. As a student, I am strong in these ways, do homework and search the lesson, review lesson, read book, and do homework every day. My favorite subject at state school is Khmer, because this subject easy to understand for me. My favorite subject at SC is Khmer and English because I want to speak English with foreigners and this subject is the best to learn. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read book history book. The title of a favorite book that I read is the Khmer empire. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is News. A song I really like is about Remix Sentimentally. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place I would like to visit is Angkor Wat temple in Siem Reap Province. When I graduate, I want to learn more about teacher, because I want to share my knowledge to the young generation.

Puthea KORNG
Puthea KORNG