Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Chanreah

Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 01/30/2003
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is LIN Chanreah. I am a girl who studies in grade 10 at high school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer. I have one sister but I don’t have any brother. I am the youngest child in my family. When I am at home, I love to read book, watch TV, sing a song, do homework, listen to music, cook meals and help my family to do housework. When I am at state school, I love to discuss with my friends about the lesson, chatting and joking around with them, and draw pictures sometimes. On the weekend I enjoy learning English, doing homework, and listen to music. 

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because teachers at SC have very good experiences in teaching and taking care with students. As a student, I am strong in reading and thinking. My favorite subject at state school is Khmer because I want to protect our language from losing. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak English with foreigners who come to visit here. Moreover, it is the national language. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read book and research. The title of a favorite book that I read is History of the world. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is food and country.  A song I really like is about English and Khmer song. A sport or game I like to play is tennis. A place or country I would like to visit is Siem Reap to see Angkor Wat temples. When I graduate, I want to learn more about English because I want to speak it in my work and my study at university.

Chanreah LIN
Chanreah LIN
7/15/2017
Chanreah LIN
Chanreah LIN
7/15/2015
Chanreah LIN
6/25/2014
Chanreah LIN
5/15/2013