Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Visa

Female, 17 years old
Birthdate: 02/01/2002
NoHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 19-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is VUN Visa. I am a student in grade 10 at (High) State School. My father’s work is an army and my mother’s work is a housewife. I have three sisters and one brother. I am the fourth child in my family. When I am at my home, I love to do homework and help my mother. When I am at my state school, I love to read the book and clean the classroom. On weekend I enjoy go to Sampovmeas Island. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because this school is good and have a lot good teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way: reading.  My favorite subject at State School is History because I want to know all history around the world. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak with foreigner. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read a book. The title of a favorite book that I read is “Tum and Teav”. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is Grammar and funny.  A song I really like is about sad song.  A sport or game I really like to play is tennis. A place or country I would like to visit is Siem Reap Province to see Angkor Wat temple in Siem Reap Province. When I graduate, I want to learn more about Army because I want to protect my country.

Visa VUN
4/5/2019
Visa VUN
Visa VUN
7/15/2017
Visa VUN
Visa VUN
7/15/2015
Visa VUN
6/25/2014
Visa VUN
2/15/2013