Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sokheng

Female, 17 years old
Birthdate: 03/05/2002
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 19-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is SORM Sokheng. I am a student in grade 8 at secondary school. My father’s work is a policeman and my mother’s work is a farmer. I have five sisters and two brothers. I am the third child in my family. When I am at my home, I love to cook food, watch TV, help my mom, clean the house and read the book. When I am at my state school, I love to read the book with my friend, do exercise and play tennis with my friend. On weekend I enjoy listen to music, do exercise and visit my grandma.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because at there have a big yard, have a lot of good teacher can reach the lesson easy, have computer room and library for read the book and story. As a student, I am strong in this way: study hard, listen to teach when learning time, look the lesson and read the book at home and do homework. My favorite subject at State School is Math because it can easy for calculate and easy when we have other business. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak and learn English. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read the book, draw and painting.  The title of a favorite book that I read is “Rabbit and Turtle”. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is cooking, English lesson, planting and landscape. A song I really like is about song “Good love is so wonderful (Mechanical)”. A sport or game I really like to play is basketball.  A place or country I would like to visit is bridge in China. When I graduate, I want to learn more about Computer because it can teach me to typing documents, other report and easy for use in any website.

Sokheng SORM
4/5/2019
Sokheng SORM
Sokheng SORM
7/15/2017
Sokheng SORM
7/15/2016
Sokheng SORM
8/15/2015
Sokheng SORM
6/25/2014
Sokheng SORM