Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Boranich

Female, 11 years old
Birthdate: 05/20/2006
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Jul-2017

Hello! My name is REM Boranich. I am a student in grade 5 at Primary State School. My father is a teacher and my mother is a teacher. I have 2 siblings, 1 sister and 1 brother. In my free time, I like reading books. With my family, I like to cook food, clean house and go for walk together. With my friends, I like to play football and read books. 
I study at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to learn English and computer. As a student, I really like to read books and do homework. My favorite subject at State School is Khmer because it is easy to read and write. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to use it in the future. 3 things I can do: I can speak English. I can read books. I can fish. A story I really like is about “I see! I see” because it talked about animals (monkey, raccoon, seal, bear, tiger and rabbit). A song I like is “What’s the weather like today?” because it talked about the four seasons “summer, winter, autumn and spring”. A sport I like to play is football. The kind of animal I want to study more about is “Parrot”. A country I would like to visit is America. When I grow up I want to be a doctor because I want to treat patients.
Boranich REM
7/15/2017
Boranich REM
Boranich REM
8/15/2015
Boranich REM
6/25/2014
Boranich REM