Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Bona

Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 07/23/2003
YesHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 19-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is NHET Bona. I am a student in grade 10 at High School. My father’s work is a teacher and my mother’s work is a teacher. I have two sisters and one brother. I am the third child in my family. When I am at my home, I love to read the book, help my parent to do housework, eat dinner with my family and play game. When I am at my state school, I love to read the book, stay in classroom with my friend and do exercise. On weekend I enjoy play football and play with my friend. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because this school is the best and have a lot of tool and good teacher. As a student, I am strong in this way: reading skill, speaking skill, writing skill and study hard by myself and other. My favorite subject at State School is Khmer because it is my language and easy for to study. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak with foreigner. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read the book and research some vocabulary. The title of a favorite book that I read is “See the reptiles”. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is find the lesson and find the lesson. A song I really like is about hip hop.  A sport or game I really like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit France. When I graduate, I want to learn more about Teacher because I want to share of my knowledge to the children, people in the country and it is easy for earn money and help my country.

Bona NGET
4/5/2019
Bona NGET
Bona NGET
7/15/2017
Bona Nget
Bona Nget
7/15/2015
Bona Nget
6/25/2014
Bona Nget
3/15/2013