Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Putchima

Female, 12 years old
Birthdate: 07/21/2006
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-May-2018

Hello! My name is MANN Puthchima. I am a student in grade 7 at secondary state school. My father is a sculpture and my mother is a housewife. I have a brother and me. In my free time, I like reading books. With my family I like to having meal and talking about something fun. With my friends, I like to talk about our studies how to become a smart student. 

The reason that I love to come to study at sustainable Cambodia because I want to learn English and computer. As a student I really like reading books and doing research. My favorite subject at state school is math because I like learning numbers than letters. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak with foreigners. What do I love the most when the reading time in the library is reading ghost story book. The kind of subject that I do love to study the most is Math because I could find a good job if I good at it.  The kind of music I like is Romantic. A sport I like to play is football. A country I would like to visit is USA. When I grow up I want to be a teacher because I want to share what I have known to the next generations and educated them to be a good citizen the society.
Putchima MANN
Puthyma MANN
7/15/2017
Puthyma MANN
7/15/2016
Puthyma MANN
7/15/2015
Puthchyma MANN
6/25/2014
Puthchyma MANN
3/15/2013