Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!


Male, 15 years old
Birthdate: 07/05/2004
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored

Biography last updated: 19-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is KITH Pheary. I am a student in grade 10 at (High) State School. My father’s work is a farmer and my mother’s work is a farmer. I have one sister and two brothers. I am the second child in my family. When I am at my home, I love to read the book, play football, volleyball and do homework. When I am at my state school, I love to read the book in library and do homework with my friend. On weekend I enjoy play game my friend and do homework.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to improve my speaking so I can speak with my friend and foreigner. As a student, I am strong in this way: reading, speaking, writing and do homework. My favorite subject at State School is Math because I want to calculate the number. My favorite subject at SC is English because I want to speak English. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read the book and do homework. The title of a favorite book that I read is “Life cycle and Animal’s book”. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is research about English. A song I really like is about original and remix song.  A sport or game I really like to play is tennis, football and volleyball. A place or country I would like to visit is Ratanakiri and Siem Reap Provinces. When I graduate, I want to learn more about Policeman because I want to catch the thief.

Pheary KITH
Pheary KITH
Pheary KITH
Pheary KITH
Pheary KITH
Pheary KITH