Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Dyna

Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 08/01/2003
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 03-Apr-2019

Hello my name is HEN Dyna, I am a student in grade 10th at high state school. My father is a motor driver and my mother is a factory worker. I have one sisters and I have two brothers. I am the third child in my family. When I am at my house I love to study with my siblings, listening to music, doing housework and play with my little brother.  When I am at state school I like reading book in the library and having meal with my friends. On the weekend I like going to the market with my mother. 

I enjoy learning at SC because right now my English is good because of SC and I can learn computer too. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I am good at Math and I like learning Math, its importance. My favorite subject at SC is English because English is national language and we need English when we having a job. When I come to the library I like reading books, drawing and painting. The title of the book that I like to read is Fly Guy. A topic I would like to research more is about English grammar. A song I like K-pop songs. A sport I like to play is tennis. A place of country I would like to visit is Switzerland. When I graduate I would to learn more about language because I want to be nowadays Cambodia has many foreigners form different countries.

Dyna HEN
4/25/2019
Dyna HEN
Dyna HEN
7/15/2017
Dyna HEN
7/15/2016
Dyna HEN
7/15/2015
Dyna HEN
6/25/2014
Dyna HEN
2/15/2013