Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Lyheang

Female, 12 years old
Birthdate: 10/11/2007
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 02-Apr-2018

Hello! My name is HUT Lyheang. I am a boy who study in grade 5 in Primary school. I live with my parents, I have 1 brother. My father is farmer and my mother is a farmer. In my free time, I like to read book, do exercises, review lesson and lessons learned. With my family, I like to cook food, wash the plate and help to look after my nephew. With my friend, He like to explain the exercises to my friends and do exercises together. 

I attend to study at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to get more knowledge and don’t pay money for study and especially SC has scholarship for study at University. As a student, I really like to learn Khmer subject very much.  My favorite subject at state school is Khmer because it is easy to study and it is the Cambodian’s language. My favorite subject at SC is English because every day if we don’t know about English language we cannot have a chance to get a good job. The three things that I love to come to study at Sustainable Cambodia first a good, second library, third computer lab. A sport I like to play is football. The reason that he love to come to the library because the library it is give more and more  knowledge for the students who join to read in the library. A place or country I would like to visit is Korea.  When I grow up I want to be doctor because I can earn money from this job.