Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Monika

Female, 11 years old
Birthdate: 12/15/2007
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 12-Mar-2018

Hello! My name is KHUN Monika. I am a student in grade 4 at primary state school. My father is a Solider and my mother is a Seller. I have a sister. In my free time, I like reading book and helping my parents doing housewife. With my family, I like watching TV and play with them. With my friends, I like to play with them and learning in group with them. 

I attend to study at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to learn English, Khmer, Math, Computer, Dance, Library and Research. As a student, I really like doing homework, go to school early, and I usually borrow some books to read at home. I don’t like talk to my friends during class. My favorite subject at state school is Khmer because it is my mother tong. My favorite subject at SC is English because it is the second language that we can use to communicate with foreigners. 3 things I can do: I can clean my house. I can cook. I can ride a bike. A story I really like is about The Turtle and the Owl. A song I really like is Shake and Move. A sport I like to play is tennis. The kind of animal I want to study more about is Dog. A place or country I would like to visit is USA. When I grow up I want to be a teacher because I like teaching kids and educate them to be a good person in the society.