Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Channara

Male, 13 years old
Birthdate: 01/01/2005
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 27-Mar-2018

Hello! My name is SEN Channara. I am a student in grade7 at Secondary State School. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer, too. I have one sister and one brother. I n my free time, I like to read and play any games and help my mum to do some housework. When I am with my family I like to read books for my mum and my family and we help each other to do the chores. When I am with my friends, I like to read books, play soccer and volleyball and talk. 

I attend to study at Sustainable Cambodia because I can learn English and Computer for free and especially I want to increase my knowledge. As a student, I really like to read books, do homework and work together on some exercises. My favorite subject at State School is English because I want read books in English to know more about the world, and it means I know two languages “Khmer and English”. My favorite subject at SC is Computer because I want do more research and it will help me in my future job. Three things I CAN do are: I CAN read English books and I CAN ride a bike and I CAN cook rice. A story I really like is about animals. A song I like is about popular music. A sport I like to play is soccer. The kind of animal I want to study more about deer. A place I want to visit is Siem Reap, it is a province of Cambodia. When I grow up I want to be a policeman because I want to help protect my community to be safe and as well as my country. 

Chandara SEN
7/15/2017
Chandara SEN
7/15/2016
Chandara SEN
7/15/2015