Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Chamrern

Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 02/19/2007
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 31-Mar-2019

Hello!  My name is SONG Chamrern. I am a student in grade 7th at Secondary State School. My father’s work is a Police and my mother’s work is a teacher. I have one sisters and one brother. I am the third child in my family.  When I am at my home, I like reading books, writing something and play game. And when I am at my state school, l love to read books and play Football. On the weekend I do homework and play football. 

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can study English and computer for free and there are many chances to change my life. As a student, I am strong in Math and English.  My favorite subject at State School is Khmer because all subjects I studied in Khmer language. My favorite subject at SC is computer because it is very important for working everywhere.  When I come to SC’s library, I like to read books. The title of a favorite book that I read is fairy tales.  A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is the civilization countries in the world. A song I really like is about the English songs. A sport or game I like to play is Football. A place or country I would like to visit is Spain. When I graduate, I want to learn more about English because I want to speak English fluently.
Chamrern SONG
4/2/2019
Chamrern SONG
Chamrern SONG
7/15/2017
Chamrern SONG
Chamrern SONG
8/15/2015