Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Ear

Male, 12 years old
Birthdate: 03/25/2007
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 21-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is RY Ear. I am a student in grade 6 at (Primary) State School. My father’s work is a seller and my mother’s work is a seller. I have two sisters and three brothers. I am the third child in my family. When I am at home, I like to play with my sister, watch TV, do homework, ride a bicycle, play tennis with my sister, play sand and read a book at night. And when I am at school, I like to read the book, play football, play volleyball, play hide and seek with my friend, eat breakfast and listen to teacher.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because I can speak English, learning about Khmer creation, how to dancing and learning about English. As a student, I am strong in this way: speaking English. My favorite subject at State School is English because I want to speak English so it can me make know a lot and find a good job. My favorite subject at SC is research because I want to know planet, science and ocean in the world. The reason that I enjoy the library at SC is can draw the picture and read the book.  Something new I would like to research on the computer is how to get good bright of the sun. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit is USA. When I grow up I want to be a Footballer because I like it.

Ear RY
4/5/2019
Ear RY
Ear RY
7/15/2017
Ear RY
Ear RY
8/15/2015