Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sokhatevy

Female, 19 years old
Birthdate: 01/28/2000
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 03-Apr-2019

Hello! My name is KONG Sokhatevy. I am a student in grade 12 at High State School. My father’s work is teacher and my mother’s work is housewife. I have two sisters. I am the third Child in my family. When I am at my home, I love to read a living thing book and do housework like plants the tree, listen music and sing song. When I am at my State School, I love to do homework as group and go to library for research about living thing and brain book. On the weekend I enjoy to eat something with family and watch story.

I enjoy studying at Sustainable Cambodia because It has foreigners and has good teachers who have good techniques for teaching. As a student, I am strong in these ways: draw the picture and making communication with new design. My favorite subject at State School is Khmer because It is easy learning and can know about Khmer history. My favorite subject at SC is English because I can communicate with another and I can get a good job. When I come to SC’s library, I like to draw. The tittle of a favorite book that I read is Nature. A topic I would like to research in SC’s Computer lab is clothes. A song I really like to about Rock like Justin Beiber. A sport or game I like to play is swimming. A place or country I would like to visit is Canada. When I graduate, I want to learn about Design because I like create something and making something expensive to help country. 
Sokhatevy KONG
4/5/2019
Sokhatevy KONG
Sokhatevy KONG
7/15/2017
Sokhatevy KONG
Sokhatevy KONG
8/15/2015