Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Seyla

Female, 15 years old
Birthdate: 04/20/2004
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is TANG Seyla. I am a girl who studies in grade 12 at high school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have four sisters and two brothers. I am the fourth child in my family. When I am at home, I love to clean my house, do homework, play with my brothers and sisters, and listen to music sometimes. When I am at state school, I love to discuss the lesson, read book, research in the library, and listen to English songs together. On the weekend I enjoy doing the housework with my mom.

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can study computer and library with a lot of book to research. As a student, I am strong in read book, motivate our friends and do homework. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I like it and it is easy to study. My favorite subject at SC is English because it is easy to communicate with people all over the world. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read book especially ghost story. The title of a favorite book that I read is Kolab Pail Len. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is to research about world news.  A song I really like is about until you. A sport or game I like to play is swimming. A place or country I would like to visit is China. When I graduate, I want to learn more about Agriculture because I want to learn how to grow crops and technique of plant breeding.

Seyla TANG
Seyla TANG
7/15/2017
Seyla TANG
Seyla TANG
7/15/2015