Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Chanbuth

Male, 19 years old
Birthdate: 03/07/2000
YesScholarship Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 17-Dec-2018

Hello!  My name is HENG CHANBUTH I am a student in year I at INSTITUTE OF ELECTRICAL SCIENCE University. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer, too. I have 3 sisters and one brother. In my free time, I like to read books watch TV and play sport. With my friends, I like to do assignment play sport and make happy.

The reason that I come to study at the university because I want to find a true skill for my life, I don’t want get money from my family and support my family from poor life and change my life too. As a student, I really like to read books find a new lesson for study do exercise and play football. What I love to do most as the student at the university read books and do assignment because I think when I study at university I must study hard to have true knowledge to receive good job for my life. The kind of book that I do love read most is English book because when I study at university I need English language for to know about the lesson. The kind of music I like is rock and roll. A sport I like to play is tennis. A place or country I would like to visit is China. When I graduate from the university, I want to be an engineer of electrician because I love this job and I think I can earn a lot of money from this job and can help my family and my country too.

Chanbuth HENG
Chanbut HENG
7/15/2017
Chanbut HENG
Chanbut HENG
8/15/2015
Chanbut HENG
6/15/2014