Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!


Male, 21 years old
Birthdate: 09/10/1998

Biography last updated: 24-Apr-2019

Hello, my name is CHOUN Sokchoeurn. I am a boy who study in grade 12 in high School. I live in Pursat Province. I live with my parents, three siblings. I have two brothers and one sister. My father is a farmer and my mother is a farmer too. In my free time, I like reading book, listen to music, sing a song and use Facebook. With my family, I like to chart with my parents and have meals together and help them at the rice field. With my friends, I like to playing football and reading book. 

I like attending the classes at KBFC of Sustainable Cambodia because I can have free tutoring classes that I really want such as English, computer, math, chemistry and physics. As a student, I really like to read book and listen to music. My favorite subject at state school is math because I really like to learn math and it is important my life. Moreover, it is easy to remember and understand the subject well. My favorite subject in KBFC School is English because I can read and speak with foreigners. The name of a book, I really like is history. What I do love most when the reading time in the library is reading and share the lesson with friends. In the future, I want to be a Math teacher because as a teacher I will be able to come back to work at any school near my house to provide good lessons of math to the students at community. I want to provide good quality of teaching to all my students.

Sokchoeurn CHOUN
Sokchoeurn CHOUN
Sokchoeurn CHOUN
Sokchoeurn CHOUN