Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Thong Ngy

Male, 19 years old
Birthdate: 01/27/2000
NoHome Life Sponsored
NoSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is YEM Thong Ngy. I am a boy who studies in grade 12 at high school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have three sisters but I don’t have any brothers. I am the fourth child in my family. When I am at home, I love to read book and play game. When I am at state school, I love to do homework and discuss the lesson with my friends. On the weekend I enjoy working at home, and play football. 

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because in there in meeting friends and my teachers who always give us good advice. As a student, I am strong in listening and doing exercises. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I love to do exercises. My favorite subject at SC is English because I like speaking it. When I come to SC’s library, I like to read book and do the research. The title of a favorite book that I read is Khmer literature books. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is how create an email.  A song I really like is about remix. A sport or game I like to play is football. A place or country I would like to visit is Canada. When I graduate, I want to learn more about International technology because I love to make a new program and repair when it doesn’t work.
 

Thong Ngy YEM
3/22/2019
Thong Ngy YEM
Thong Ngy YEM
7/15/2017
Thong Ngy YEM
Thong Ngy YEM
7/15/2015
Thong Ngy YEM
6/15/2014