Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Sreynut

Female, 16 years old
Birthdate: 01/11/2002
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 23-Aug-2018

Hello, my name is SOEURN Sreynut. I am a girl who study in grade 11 at high school. I live in Pursat Province. I live with my mother. I have two sisters and one brother. My father passed away and my mother is housewife. In my free time, I like watching TV, reading book and sometimes cooking food with sisters. With my family, I like to watch TV, having meals and go out together. With my friends, I like to dance, watch football on TV. 

I attend to study at Sustainable Cambodia because I want to get the high quality of English teacher here are very friendly and kind. They always help I when I need help. As a student, I really like to work hard, respect the school regulations and not going for a walk so much. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I find I like it since I was a child. At KBFC, I like English because it is easy to work and communicate with foreigners, to reinforce English ability. A special skill or talent I have is dancing. The books that I really like to read is novel and joke. What I do love most when the reading time in the library is learning English song. For music, I like remix and original song. For sports, I like to play football. A place that I would like to visit are Angkor Wat in Siem Reap and Korkong. When I grow up, I want to be a teacher because I can help teaching children, and I can have a good education or experience from teaching.

Sreynut SOEURN
Sreynut SOEURN
7/15/2017
Sreynut SOEURN
Sreynut SOEURN
7/15/2015
Sreynut SOEURN
6/15/2014