Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Phannut

Male, 14 years old
Birthdate: 02/24/2004
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 10-Apr-2018

Hello! My name is PHORNG Phanuth. I am a boy who studies in grade 9. I live with my parents. I have one sister but I haven’t got any brothers.  My father is a farmer and my mother is a house wife. In my free time, I like reading books, playing football and doing homework. With my family, I like to have meal together and help them with housework. With my friends, I like to review lesson and do homework.

And I like attending the classes at KBFC of Sustainable Cambodia because I want to improve my English and also I study there without paying money. As a student, I really like to study Math, and English. My favorite subject at state school is English because I want to be a teacher. My favorite subject at SC is English my teacher is good and he is funny and also I catch up the lesson too.  The subject that I want to study more about is English because I want to clear about this subject. A special skill or talent I have is singing. The sport that I like is football. I like reading education book and fairy tale in the library. The place I want to visit is Siem Reap Province to see Angkor Wat temple. When I grow up, I want to be an English teacher because it is a good job. And also I want to share my knowledge to students.

Phannut PHORNG
Phannut PHORNG
7/15/2017
Phannut PHORNG
Phannut PHORNG
7/15/2015
Phannut PHORNG
6/15/2014