Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Pheakdey

Male, 20 years old
Birthdate: 09/03/1999

Biography last updated: 21-Jun-2018

Hello! I’m NOEURN Pheakdey and I study in 10th grade at High School. I have one brother and my parents are farmers. In my free time, I like playing volleyball, listening to Khmer and English remix music and reading Khmer history and literature books. With my family, I like cooking rice and listening to music. With my friends, I also enjoy listening to music, playing football, chatting and discussing about our homework. 

I study at Sustainable Cambodia because I can have extra English, Maths, Physics, and Chemistry classes without paying. Moreover, I have the chance to study computer and if I become one of the best students I will be able to get an scholarship to study at university. As a student, I really like studying and researching with my classmates. My favorite subject at State School is English because I can speak with my friends in a foreign language. At SC I’d prefer Computer because it will help me to find a good job in the future. I’m really fond of drawing. I would like to visit Siem Reap Province, Cambodia to see Angkor Wat temple,  Korea and Thailand. When I grow up, I want to be a teacher so I can help my brother and many children with their studies. Moreover, I will be able to teach in any schoosl near my home so it will be easier to take care of my mother.

Pheakdey NOEUN
7/15/2017
Pheakdey NOEUN
Pheakdey NOEUN
7/15/2015
Pheakdey NOEUN
6/15/2014