Sustainable Cambodia
see what a difference you can make in children's lives

Sustainable Cambodia, Inc.
Click to view more sponsors!

Theava

Female, 19 years old
Birthdate: 05/05/2000
YesHome Life Sponsored
YesSchool Life Sponsored
Datasheet

Biography last updated: 11-Mar-2019

Hello! My name is CHEA Theava. I am a girl who studies in grade 12 at high school. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have two sisters and two brothers. I am the fifth child in my family. When I am at home, I love to watch TV, review the lesson, do exercise, help my mother to do housework and joke around with them sometimes. When I am at state school, I love to do exercises in group with my friends and discuss the lesson after school. On the weekend I enjoy listening to music, read book and go to visit my friends. 

I enjoy studying at sustainable Cambodia because I can speak English and the school is very important to me because the school has changed my life a lot. As a student, I am strong in review the lesson again and again and ask the teacher when I don’t understand the lesson. My favorite subject at state school is Math because I can catch the lesson faster than the other subjects. My favorite subject at SC is English because I can communicate with foreigners and easy to research the document when I study at university. When I come to SC’s library, I like to research exercise and read story book. The title of a favorite book that I read is about food. A topic I would like to research in SC’s computer lab is new knowledge.  A song I really like is about romantic song. A sport or game I like to play is volleyball. A place or country I would like to visit is Thailand. When I graduate, I want to learn more about accounting because I love it and I am good at managing money.

Theava CHEA
3/22/2019
Theava CHEA
Theava CHEA
7/15/2017
Theava CHEA
7/15/2016
Theava CHEA
7/15/2015
Theava CHEA
6/15/2014